Bailey Nelson
  • cart0

Get in touch

We love to hear from you! To ensure you get the answer you want as soon as possible, please see below who you should email/call.

For any general enquiries, or if you need assistance for buying online - simply hit Support in the menu and then "Start a chat". This will open up a support widget on the website for you to ask a question or chat with one of our customer service team members if they're online. Our live chat hours are typically Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm.

You can also email us at hello@baileynelson.co.nz. We always endeavour to get back to you within 1 business day.

For a listing of all our boutiques, detailing their addresses, hours and appointments, please click here or see details below.

Riccarton, Christchurch: 03-3415999   -   riccarton@baileynelson.co.nz

Cashel Street, Christchurch: 03-4200011   -   christchurchcbd@baileynelson.co.nz

Ponsonby, Auckland: 09-3789137   -   ponsonby@baileynelson.co.nz

Takapuna, Auckland: 09-4895271   -   takapuna@baileynelson.co.nz

High Street, Auckland: 09-3798721 - highst@baileynelson.co.nz

Willis Street, Wellington: 04-4732340   -   willis@baileynelson.co.nz

Albany, Auckland: 09-218 9799 - albany@baileynelson.co.nz

Bayfair, Tauranga: 07-220 9792 - tauranga@baileynelson.co.nz